

ORGANIZATIONAL CHART

SC Higher Education Tuition Grants Commission

(Eight College Presidents and the Executive Director of CHE)

Katherine H. Harrison Executive Director Zachary R. Christian Deputy Director

Kira Demery

Fiscal Operations Coordinator

Shay Shealy West

Program Operations Coordinator